Can't Contain It LP MPHLP062


No Idea Records | released 2014

A party album. Includes lots of cameos by friends and artwork by Jeff Rosenstock. Another fun record!

1. We Came To Party
2. The All-Nighter
3. Aye Aye Aye
4. White Noise
5. Bang!
6. Burn It Down
7. Shakin’ It Up
8. Blame Yourself
9. Gone and Faded
10. What Does She Know?
11. Twist the Knife
12. It’s You
13. The Perfect Plan
14. Running Out of Time